Valentine’s Mantel

We are entering February faster than it feels possible, wasn’t it just New Years?? I wanted to share my Valentine’s mantel I created using Target dollar spot items. Let’s take a quick peek…

I wanted to go simple this year and I think it looks gorgeous that way!

I love the multicolored wooden heart garland I picked up from this years dollar spot! I love that the back of each one has a clothespin so I can use them to hand pictures, love notes, etc. 

I took the $3 wooden heart from this years dollar spot and used my dremel engraver I got for Christmas to spruce it up! (DIY how-to to follow)

I took my black & white striped pitcher from last years dollar spot three in some roses I had on hand and added the gold cursive love from this years dollar spot! 

Gold glitter XO from last year. 

Gold glitter arrow from last year. 
Gold ampersand and 3 little vases from last years dollar spot. Tulips I had on hand and the me&you DIY canvas from 4 years ago-still in love with that project! 

Thanks for stopping in and seeing my Valentine’s Mantel. 

Always, always count your blessings 


One thought on “Valentine’s Mantel

Leave a Reply

