Project Life 2017 week 3

Welcome to Project Life Tuesdays where weekly I will be sharing my current Project Life pages from the Project Life app.  This is how I do all of my scrap booking these days, any chance I have to throw some pictures together with some journaling I take it. I mean come on I get it we are ALL busy! But, don’t we carry our phones everywhere? Yep, so while waiting at the doctors office or for our cars to get an oil change we can utilize the app and get some scrapping done! Phew! No more excuses!! It really is easy as pie. 

So let’s take a look at the 3rd week of 2017. Using design A and the fresh edition. {the journaling card in the bottom right hand corner will have journaling-I’m just keeping that portion private}

Since last week I only had one page I stuck to just one page for this week and it worked out well since once again I took only a few pictures. No more stressing about having two pages per week! 

This week included:

  • Baby snuggles and a sushi date
  • Bridal show with my bestie
  • I am working on bible journaling more each week {visit Here for the products I use}
  • The miserable norovirus! 

For more information on project life or to purchase your own projects get started HERE

Always, always count your blessings. 


Leave a comment