Happy Holidays

Wishing you a joyous holiday season and a happy 2017 from my family to yours!

This year I used Photoaffections for the 3rd year in a row when mailing out our Christmas cards. I am very satisfied with the quality and they always arrive very quickly. The cards are on a thicker type matte card stock and appear very professional. I prefer this type of holiday card over the shiny photo material that places like Shutterfly, Snapfish and Walmart use.

Lets take a peek at 2016’s Christmas card which included all of our 4 legged children      

{our Chocolate lab Paisley, and our two goats Topanga and Peppercorn}

web_front_1

*****Just like last year I used GROUPON to get an amazing deal for 70 holiday cards from Photoaffections at 78% off Without the groupon I purchased I would have paid atleast $100 more for these photo cards*****

To take a look at 2014 and 2015 Christmas cards go to this blog post

Always, always count your blessings

img_6977-3

Disclaimer: I am in no way affiliated or compensated by photoaffections. These are solely my own opinions. 

Leave a Reply

