Fix Friday | five shakes

It’s been a while since I’ve done a fix Friday so I thought I’d start the series back up with 5 of my favorite Shakeology shakes! 

{my take on Cafe-Latte}   

Fresh brewed coffee-cooled down, a few ice cubes and Vanilla Shakeology. Blended in the nutribullet. 

Enjoy:

 
{chocolate PB banana}    
1 banana, 2 tbsp natural PB, a few ice cubes and chocolate shakeology. Blended in nutribullet. 

Enjoy:

 
{vanilla PB banana}   
1 banana, 2tbsp natural PB, a few ice cubes and vanilla shakeology. Blended in nutribullet. 

Enjoy:

This is actually my favorite one reminds me of a peanut butter ripple milkshake!!

  

{strawberries & cream}  
Frozen strawberries, water and vanilla shakeology. Blend in the nutribullet. 

Enjoy:

 
{chocolate covered strawberries}   
Frozen strawberries, water and chocolate shakeology. Blended in the nutribullet. 

Enjoy:

 
A sneak peak of my lazy workout partner! Paisley loves watches me do the 21 day fix workouts.   
Always, always count your blessings

•B

Leave a Reply

