Project life 2016 | week 2

I can’t preach about how easy the Project life app is anymore than I already do! I sometimes just can’t believe that I’m completely my weekly pages on the go in the palm of my hands! *excuse free too* 

Let’s take a peak into week 2 of 2016

{left side-design A- project 52 2016 edition} 

{right side- design A- project 52 2016 edition}    

Chilly temps, warm fires, 21day fix, dinner at Nanas and a weekend full of errands and Mission BBQ. 

Always, always count your blessings 

•B

Leave a Reply

