Project Life 2016|Week 1

In 2012 I started documenting my life weekly using the Project Life system created by Becky Higgins. I have been scrapbooking as long as I can remember but it has gotten much simpler since being introduced to Project life. In 2015 I started using the Project life app and let me tell you it couldn’t be any easier and convienent then this! There are literally no more excuses!! I can scrapbook on the go whether waiting at the doctors office, on commercial breaks or in my free time. 

Let’s take a look into the first few days of 2016:

{title page- design A- project 52 2016 edition}   

{left side- design A- project 52 2016 edition} 
  

{right side- design squared away 8- random happy new year from Google and card from project52 2016 edition} 

This weekend included celebrating the new year while working all three days, having dinner with the neighbors and family time. 

Always, always count your blessings 

•B

Leave a Reply

