Week 52 Project Life 

Ending 2015 with week 52 of Project life. 52 weeks of memories documented using the Project life app. I am so happy with how my 2015 album turned out! I love the crispness of the pages and the quality of the prints. And with the simplicity of using the app I just want to shout from the roof tops to anyone who will listen!! Last evening I shared my album with some neighbors and it was so fun to reminisce and convert friends to the app! Being a mother of a toddler and soon to be new born my neighbor saw the ease of use and quality of the album and said “Wow and I’m a year behind using shutterfly”. Seriously folks 10 minutes at the doctors while waiting, during commercial breaks or while winding down in the evening you can get your documenting done in the palm of your hand! 

Let’s take a peak into the final days of 2015. 

Left side- design A- project 52  

Final page of the album-design A- project 52 edition. 

 

Always, always count your blessings

•B

Leave a Reply

