Week 46 Project Life

As I continue documenting our lives using the Project Life app I am just AMAZED and the ease of use and the lack of excuses I can’t use regarding scrapbooking anymore! I am forever grateful for Becky Higgins the creator of the Project Life system for making it fun again-and well simple as pie too! 

Here’s a peek into week 46:

Right side (design A) using the project 52 cards 

   
And left side (design G) using the midnight edition  
 
This week included:

-making new recipes (will be on the blog Wednesday) 

-receiving my MayBooks for 2016 (will be on the blog Friday) 

-drinks with my work girls after another stressful weekend in the books

-Sunday cuddles with Paisley by the fire

-A Ravens win, but a loss in my books with more injuries that have Forsett and Flacco down for the count 

I hope you enjoy my project life album and that you are considering documenting your life as well! 

Always, always count your blessings

•B

Leave a Reply

