Wine down Wednesday’s- Moscato 

This Wednesday I thought I’d try something sweeter for a change and it sure brought me back to my younger days when I thought I knew wine 😉 

This barefoot moscato is a Sweet wine that I wouldn’t reccommend to those who like it semi-sweet or dry but I would reccommend it to everyone who loves Sweet wine! It is a little too sweet for me but it was a nice change to have a glass after dinner. For around $6-8 it’s great to give as a gift or bring to a party. 

   
 
Always, always count your blessings 

•B

Leave a Reply

