Project Life week 44 

This year I am continuing to document using the Project life system created by Becky Higgins. This system is designed to make scrapbooking easier and take the stress out of it! I have been using Project life since 2012 in a weekly format and absolutely love it! This year I chose to switch over to the Project Life App which has simplified the process even more. All my pictures these days are on my iPhone, it’s as simple as plugging your photos into the “pockets” and journaling right on your phone. I have taken a hybrid approach printing the 12×12 pages out and slipping them into 12×12 page protectors but also adding in ticket stubs, invitations, cards and more! 

Here’s a look inside week 44:

LEFT SIDE 

RIGHT SIDE  

 {Week in review} This week I participated in a clean eating challenge and not only did I do good but I feel great! I went to a paint nite with my neighbor Alisha, so much fun! I took Potpie and apple crisp up to my friend Nicole’s house and got lots of Grady snuggles in, he’s already growing like a weed. Sunday we had dinner at Nanas and all the corn was picked from the fields which is always bitter sweet. I love the privacy the corn gives but love how our view improves, for now it just seems bare. 

Always, always count your blessings

•B

Leave a Reply

