Project Life week 42

This year I continue to document life using the project life system. These pages were created using the  Project life app

This week I choose the layout “Squared away 8” so that I could use two of the panoramic pictures I took on my iPhone. I like to change up the layouts so that my album is full of life and not the same old same old.   

 {Left side above right side below}

  {recap} This week was full of beautiful fall weather and fun family times. Paisley and I headed up to the neighbors to visit the animals and little kids, of course she had a blast! Jake and I went to an escape room with a few friends and it was a blast to solves puzzles and actually escape the room in less then the 60 allotted minutes. My best friend Nicole finally delivered her little guy and I enjoyed snuggling up with him on Sunday! 

In fact I even made an insert about the little guys grand enterance on a 12×12 design A and I am planning on cutting it in half once my order comes in to place into a 6×12 page protector to go in between the two pages for this week!  

Always, always count your blessings

•B

Leave a Reply

