The girl behind the blog

   Hey y’all just want to introduce myself 

My names Bonnie 

  
I’m in my {late} twenties

Maryland girl who loves to travel

Geriatric rehab nurse

Just a little rusty at being a housewife {have been known to burn a meal or two} 

I document using project life and have been scrapping for years

Love to take pictures 

Planner of all things 

I love getting crafty and DIY projects

Couponing and snatching up deals is a great thrill for me

Always down for a girls night and glass of wine 

chocolate lab momma to Paisley 

  

Always, always count your blessings

•B

Leave a Reply

